Friday French Lesson: Gorgeous Home

I have been so busy that it has been hard to come up with a good French Lesson for today, but this house is wonderful. The moment I see a beautiful French home (like the one below) I begin to dream about being there. This home is especially easy to picture oneself in!

Learn French:

Kitchen- Cuisine

Bathroom- Salle de Bain

Terrace- terrasse

(Photos: Dress,Design,Decor)

4 Comments to “Friday French Lesson: Gorgeous Home”

  1. I have moved in…..in my dreams. It’s gorgeous.

  2. How stunning, yes please take me there straight away!

  3. Wowza! I love this! Take me away. I love “Friday French Lesson”!

  4. Lovely. I could live there, too!

Leave a Reply

