Madewell

I was really excited to find that Madewell is now selling their clothes and other items online (it used to be only sold in their stores). Some of the jewelry is too fun! They have wonderful sparkle and flair and the brushed hardware is great too. Love the photo with the necklace draped over paint tubes, as if an artist just left it lying around! Hope you enjoy as much as I do!

2 Comments to “Madewell”

  1. If I owned the absolutely beautiful clear crystal set, I would NEVER leave them draped over my paints!

Leave a Reply

