I want Mor!

…these Mor soaps are so cute, especially the little metal cases they come in. Great for travel or a present.

8 Comments to “I want Mor!”

  1. Great gift idea, I hope they smell as good as they look!

  2. I’m in love, they are so cute!

  3. Oh, these soaps are amazing. I’d buy them only for the packaging…

  4. Mor packaging is divine isn’t it? I have some of their soaps and lip balms and they are gorgeous. Your blog is really pretty! Thank you for the afternoon inspiration.

  5. I am a sucker for beautiful packaging. These soap tin boxes are gorgeous! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

