Mood Boards…

I just love mood boards, collages and all other sorts of inspirational boards!

(Photo:sfgirlbybay)

3 Comments to “Mood Boards…”

  1. I just love mood boards – especially ones like this that have lots of color! so inspiring!!

  2. Good point. I think mood boards are a collection of items that you have a feeling for and put you in a certain mood. Hope this helps!

  3. Beautiful.
    I love them and love them more since I started making my own ones to collect things I love by a specific theme.
    It gives endless inspiration.
    By the way, I never quite understood the different between a mood board and inspiration board.
    Anyone?

Leave a Reply

