Anthropologie

These are some cool photos from Anthropologie’s website!

One Comment to “Anthropologie”

  1. These fabrics are taking me back to my youth. In my day, we wore cotton dresses all year round and the fabrics had lovely patterns. The fabrics themselves were sturdy and washable for every day, but the dressy fabrics were rayon and Liberty woolens, or plaid, also, jersey.
    The prints were basically “english” and these days I notice the bold prints and abright colors from Africa, the “islands” and South America. At least that is my view. But one thing I must add. Often I see very shoddy workmanship in the manufacturing of these garments.

Leave a Reply

