Spring Must Haves

Spring has finally come and I am very happy about it. It makes me think of good things, possibilities and agreeable thoughts. Spring also is a time when I transition from bulky winter clothes and darker colors to light-weight and light colored pieces. Here are a few items that I thought were very nice things for spring. Though I know that we don’t necessarily ‘need’ any of these items I thought I would feature them anyway. Enjoy!

1. J.Crew tattered petals tank $31.60 2. Tarte Natural cheek stain in Flush $30. 3. J.Crew Fireball cluster necklace $55, Ribbon raindrop necklace $45 and Clustered pendant necklace $50 4. J.Crew Reese studded back-zip gladiator sandals in Chocolate $138 5. Liberty of London for Target picture frame $9.99 6. Chanel Nail Vernis in Nouvelle Vague (starting in May) prices may vary.

4 Comments to “Spring Must Haves”

  1. Ooh! I love that nail polish!

  2. We love those j.crew gladiator sandals!

  3. love the 1 and 4. good job!

Leave a Reply

